They say you can't judge a man...



...until you walked a mile in his shoes
So I stole your shoes
And I walked a mile in them
And I still wont consider you a friend

The shoes were a pair of Nikes
I do admit I liked these
White and navy blue

Your'e a dick in pretty shoes
I must say your'e a dick in pretty shoes
And I felt for the kid who had made them
Working his ass off for a loaf of bread
And for all I know that kid just might be dead!

They say you can't judge a man
Until you walked a mile in his shoes
Does that rule apply to a man who mostly walks barefoot
Of all my old hippie friends
There is one that I can't stand
So I stole his shoes
And walked across the land

(Och nu har jag en svart basker och därför är jag lycklig)

Kommentarer
Postat av: elin (:

vad vore världen utan matriell lycka ? :D huhu . love <3333

2009-08-01 @ 19:22:30
Postat av: Poffe

Usch, hatar just nu att min blogg inte gillar din blogfg, jag missar ju alla uppdateringar >_<



Du är en så fabulöst fin fransk poet i svart basker :)

2009-08-09 @ 20:08:01

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0